10/17: Lovecraft eZine Podcast interview

The Lovecraft eZine podcast/videocast: LIVE Every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) — OR watch/listen to the archived editions at any time later.

For more info click here.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Related: Whisper Down the Lane: A Novel

Archive

“A deeply eerie and evocative portrayal of what it's like to stare into the abyss and find something there waiting for you. A memorable, disquieting ghost story about stories, rendered inside a Möbius strip.”
— Kirkus

ORIGINS #6

Books: ORIGINS #6