1/20: Evil One hits the shelves!

Thirty-six authors, thirty-six stories, five years in the making. All inspired by one singular rock-and-roll album. Featuring short fiction from X.C. Atkins, Tom Batten, John Beckman, Andrew Blossom, Belle Boggs, Brian Castleberry, Clay McLeod Chapman, Taryn Chesshire, Matthew C. Crady, Dennis Danvers, Tom De Haven, Phillip Feger, Katy Resch George, David Gordon, Smith Henderson, Julie Karr, Greg Koehler, Chad Luibl, Lauren Maas, Tyler Magill, Muki Mahan, Lauren Sullivan McCarty, J.W. Morison, Shannon O'Neill, Howard Owen, Conrad Ashley Persons, Amira Pierce, Hermine Pinson, Mike Powell, Sarah Elaine Smith, April Sopkin, Matthew Stuart, Rebecca Taylor, Merve Thomas, Rebecca Wadlinger and Nate Waggoner.

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:00am to 12:00pm

Related: The Evil One: An Anthology